Board Members

Tsouloftas Andreas
Demetriou George
Vice President / Economy
Demetriades Vasos
Vice President / Industry
Cotsapas KikoulaVice President / International Relations
Charalambous Elicos
Vice President / Commerce
Theocharous Anthi
Vice President / Tourism
Neocleous Elias
Vice President / Services
Theodorou Liakos
Honorary Secretary
Agathokleous Minos
Board Member
Loizides MichaelBoard Member
Markaris Pericles
Board Member
Mavrellis Demosthenis
Board Member
Mavropoulos Dimis
Board Member
Nicolaou Christos
Board Member
Papas Antonis
Board Member
Paradisiotis Pavlos
Board Member
Pattihis Charalambos
Board Member
Paphitis Marios
Board Member
Xatziathanasiou Kyriakos
Board Member
Agiomamitis Nikolas
Board Member
Antoniou Marios
Co-opted Member
Vlachos Kyriakos
Co-opted Member
Theodosiou Despoina
Co-opted Member
Kounoudes Tasos
Co-opted Member
Petousis Chrysis
Co-opted Member
Papadopoulos Miltos
Co-opted Member
Nemitsas Xanthos
Co-opted Member
Shammas Farah
Co-opted Member
Philis Philipos
Co-opted Member

Nemitsas TakisHonorary President
Papadakis StathisHonorary President
Stylianides EvrosHonorary President
Christodoulou YiannakisHonorary President
Anastassiades ChristosSecretary / Director

170 Franklin Roosevelt, 3045 Lemesos | Cyprus

Tel. : +35725855000 | Fax : +35725661655 | Email :

Copyright © 2024 Limassol Chamber of Commerce & Industry - All Rights Reserved | Developed and Hosted by Simplex - Cyprus Web Development, Cyprus Hosting

Green Offices Logo